WW: Fresh Cronuts at Wildflour BGC

20130911_125112-2

5 thoughts on “WW: Fresh Cronuts at Wildflour BGC

    • I haven’t tried the Le Coeur (I looked it up :-)) version yet. I will check that out. This version is deep fried to the core (think deep fried tokwa lol) with hazelnut cream in the middle. Not too sweet and not greasy at all. My vote still goes to hot bitso-bitso though 🙂

      Like

      • Yey! Finally, I get to hear from a kababayan. The ones from Le Couer are light and flaky. I like the cream cheese and raspberry (or was that strawberry?). Not a bitso-bitso fan though.

        Like

Leave a Reply

